Skip to main content

Medical Wellness

Your personal retreat in our "...liebes Rot-Flüh"

We focus on health and prevention. Strengthen your immune system and health with the help of our world-leading treatment techniques and our team of doctors, you can bring your body and soul back into harmony.

The modern F.X. Mayr cure

The latest findings confirm that many diseases of civilization can be traced back to illnesses or disorders of the gastrointestinal tract. Relief and regeneration of the digestive system with the help of individual diet plans and colon cleansing can counteract this very successfully.

Skin Vital Concept

The Skin Vital Concept. It is a combination of professional device technology (from dermabrasion to meso and facial contouring) in connection with high-end medical beauty products on a natural, biotechnological and plant basis.

Our medical team

Our doctors and experts develop your personal regeneration treatment according to your individual needs. Your plan is checked and adapted daily so that you can achieve your goal and contribute to maintaining your health in everyday life.

Back to top

Zurück zum Hauptinhalt

Medical Wellness

Ihr persönliches Retreat im ...liebes Rot-Flüh

Gesundheit und Prävention stehen bei uns im ...liebes Rot-Flüh im Vordergrund. Stärken Sie jetzt Ihr Immunsystem und Ihre Gesundheit mit weltweit führenden Behandlungstechniken und unserem Äzte Team, können Sie Ihren Körper und Seele wieder in Einklang bringen.

Die moderne F.X. Mayr Kur

Neueste Erkenntnisse bestätigen, dass vielen Zivilisationskrankheiten auf eine Erkrankung oder Störungen des Magen-Darm-Trakts zurückzuführen sind. Eine Entlastung und Regeneration des Verdauungsapparates mithilfe individueller Schonkost und Darmreinigung kann dem sehr erfolgreich entgegenwirken.

Skin Vital Concept

Das Skin Vital Concept. Es ist eine Kombination aus professioneller Gerätetechnologie (von der Dermabrasion bis hin zu Mesound Gesichtskonturierung) in Verbindung mit High-End-Medical Beauty Produkten auf natürlicher, biotechnologischer und pflanzlicher Basis.

Unser Ärzte Team

Unsere Ärzte und Experten entwickeln nach individuellen Bedürfnissen und Lebensumständen Ihre persönliche F. X. Mayr Regenerationskur. Sie wird täglich kontrolliert und adaptiert, damit Sie das Kurziel erreichen und im Alltag zum Erhalt Ihrer Gesundheit beitragen können.

Zurück nach oben